"Mehmet Okonşar



Complete piano music

Not available outside Turkey.
We do not distribute this product
Bu ürünün dağıtımı bize ait değildir


Back to CD's


Complete solo piano music by Gershwin®,
including an original transcription of the "Rhapsody in Blue"™ by Mehmet Okonsar

Play CD  

Track Listings:

Gershwin at the Keyboard (16 Song Hits Arranged by the composer)
  1. I Got Rhythm
  2. Fascinating Rhythm
  3. The Man I Love
  4. I’ll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  5. Do It Again
  6. Oh, Lady Be Good
  7. Somebody Loves Me
  8. Sweet And Low Down
  9. Clap Yo’ Hands
  10. Do Do Do
  11. My One And Only
  12. ‘S Wonderful
  13. Strike Up The Band
  14. Who Cares
  15. That Certain Feeling
  16. Liza
17. Prelude (Novelette in Fourths)
18. Three Preludes for Piano: Allegro ben ritmato e deciso
19. Andante con moto e poco rubato
20. Allegro ben ritmato e deciso
21. Prelude (Melody No.17)
22. Prelude (Rubato)
23. Rhapsody in Blue™
Tell a friend:
Envoyer lien:
Link Gönder: